No	Name	Department/Position	Responsibility
1	U Nyan Tun	General Director	Chairman
		Myanmar Oil and Gas Enterprise	
		Ministry of Electricity and Energy	
2	U Aung Kyaw Lin	Director	Vice-chairman
		Oil and Gas planning Department	
		Ministry of Electricity and Energy	
3	U Khin Oo	Deputy Director	Member
		Department of Mines	
		Ministry of Natural Resources and	
		Environmental Conservation	
4	Dr.Arkar Tun	Professor	Member
		Pyi Technological University	
		Ministry of Education	
5	Daw Mya Mya	Deputy Director	Member
	Thet	Skills Development Division	
		Department of Labour	
		Ministry of Labour, Immigration and	
		Population	
6	U Soe Win	Deputy Director(Mining)	Member
		Myanmar Oil and Gas Enterprise	
		Ministry of Electricity and Energy	
7	Daw Khin Cho Oo	Assistant Director (Production)	Member
		Myanmar Petrochemical Enterprise	
8	U Soe Min	Assistant Director (planning)	Member
		Myanmar Petrochemical Enterprise	
9	U Soe Naung	Deputy Director (planning)	Member
		Departmant of Petroleum product control	
10	U Nay Win Htike	Engineering Department	Member
		Departmant of Petroleum product control	
		Ministry of Electricity and Energy	
11	Daw Khin Thuzar	Assistant Director	Member
	Min	Departmant of Petroleum product control	
12	U Zarni Oo	Executive Engineer (mining)	Secretary
		Myanmar Oil and Gas Enterprise	
		Ministry of Electricity and Energy	

Oil and Gas Occupational Competency Standard Committee